Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

Head Teacher

  • Miss MacPhail

Deputy Head Teacher             

  • Mrs Daye (Acting)

Principal Teacher of Pedagogy                  

  • Ms K Hamilton

Office Staff                               

  • Mrs Cameron
  • Mrs Rodger

FMA (Janitor)

  • Mr Gray


P1 - Mrs Fallens

P1/2 - Mrs Raeburn

P2 - Mrs Drury

P3 - Miss Duffy

P3/4 - Miss Niven

P4 - Mrs McGuigan

P5 - Mrs Hamilton & Mrs McCool

P5/6 - Mr Young

P6/7 - Miss Redmond

P7 - Mrs Smart

RCCT - Mr Thompson, Mrs Petrie, Mrs Jagla (PE Specialist), Mrs Kerr

Family Link Worker - Mrs Jack

Nursery Graduate - Miss Ali

Early Years Officer - Mrs Hamilton

Nursery Nurse - Mrs Taylor

Nursery Nurse - Mrs Morrison

Nursery Nurse - Mrs Muir


Pupil Support Workers

  • Mrs Griffin
  • Mrs Hennesey  
  • Mrs Nicholls (ELC)
  • Mrs Rodger 
  • Mrs Ross
  • Mrs Smoleanu
  • Mrs Sandison (ELC)
  • Mrs Clarke

Brass - Mr Gourdie

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon